Mama’s Wish List

I was doing so well being consistent with blogging but life got just a little bit crazy with my brother coming in from out of the country and our good friends wedding but I’m back now! Thought I’d start back with a little daydreaming. Just in case anyone is curious, if we won the lottery, here is this mama’s wish list..

Canon 5D Mark III

iPhone 5

iPad (any of them)

Love this

Another necklace, this one for my bug 

Sure, I’ll also take one of these rad phone cases! 

And last but not least.. oh Betsey what are you doing to me!?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Some of these are realistic even if I didn’t win the lottery right? Christmas maybe… We shall see. Happy daydreaming all!

2 thoughts on “Mama’s Wish List

  1. Pingback: My Birthday Wishlist | J. Rose Photography

Leave a Reply

