Corona Newborn Photography :: Wesley

Are you ready to see an adorable little family!? Meet the Sybesma’s, I was soo excited when Katrina emailed me about taking little Wesley’s newborn photos. A couple days later I packed up my stuff and headed to their beautiful home, and it turned out to be the most perfect place to take these. We started off in Wesley’s adorable sports themed room and then finished up in their front yard. It was perfect! It was so hard to chose these few to show you, but here are my favorites.

Baby lipsHands down my favorite one of the three of them. Katrina and her loves.Their little October pumpkin. I had so much fun with these guys. Wesley is such a sweet baby, I can’t wait to watch him grow up. Katrina, I hope you’re still glad you didn’t go to JC Penny’s ;)

(*If you are a friend of David and Katrina’s and want to book an appointment for Christmas, mention their name when you call and I’ll give you 10% off your portrait order!)

One thought on “Corona Newborn Photography :: Wesley

Leave a Reply

