Temecula Family Photography :: the Siepker family

Just when I thought it couldn’t be done we did it, we pulled it off. The Siepker family photos LAST YEAR were absolutely hands down my favorite session of them ever! Andrea ordered 16×20 wall portraits of them last year and asked me if we were going to be able to top off those and replace them this year. Only because those were so amazing I wasn’t sure. But we did it… we topped them and have ordered four more wall portraits to hang in their place! I cannot wait to see them hanging in her house. I did tell her that I wish those ones from last year could hang somewhere else because I still love them just as much as I did when she first hung them. She promised some day they would (when they own their mansion and have all the space in the world of course) Okay so would you like me to stop talking and see the photos already? You asked for it, there are of course plenty because I didn’t want any to go to waste. Johnny and his ladies are back.. temeculafamilyphotography_228 temeculafamilyphotography_228bWe went to Calvary Chapel Bible Fellowship in Temecula for their photos which is where Johnny and Andrea were married. I’m so glad we did, it was the perfect spot!
temeculafamilyphotography_262Oh Grace you crack me up.temeculafamilyphotography_278 temeculafamilyphotography_281 temeculafamilyphotography_287temeculafamilyphotography_300When I was first editing their images, this next sets had me in tears. Andrea and I have been friends since she was pregnant with Ava, and she’ll be six in February. Trust me I know I say this all the time but it just goes by too quickly. Watching them grow up, seeing the love they have for their momma and now knowing how it feels to love your baby (babies for Andrea) had me super emotional. Andrea and the girls look so happy and seeing these made me feel blessed to be a part of their lives.
temeculafamilyphotography_319 temeculafamilyphotography_327Can they get any cuter!?temeculafamilyphotography_352temeculafamilyphotography_357temeculafamilyphotography_342 temeculafamilyphotography_402temeculafamilyphotography_391 temeculafamilyphotography_420I’m not exactly sure how Andrea stumbled across her inspiration for these next outfits and when she sent me a picture of little snow-girl outfits I about died. But when I saw the ones Andrea made (in only one day might I add) I was blown away! They were soo so cute! This next one is just classic!temeculafamilyphotography_462 temeculafamilyphotography_475I love the colors in thesetemeculafamilyphotography_485Now what are we going to do next year to top these!?
Oh I know.. add a baby. A little boy!
Kidding.. Sort of
Love you guys!!

2 thoughts on “Temecula Family Photography :: the Siepker family

  1. Pingback: Murrieta Family Photography :: the Highly and the Greens | J. Rose Photography

  2. Pingback: Baby number three :: Andrea Siepker | J. Rose Photography

Leave a Reply

