Murrieta Family Photography :: the Vasquez family

murrietafamilyphotography_433I think that is one of my favorite family photos, I love the playfulness of it. I love that it isn’t perfectly posed. I also love that Dana ordered a wall portrait of it for her house.
What a fun session we had in Old Town Murrieta, you can’t go wrong there.
I’ve been fortunate enough to photograph the Vasquez family since Brooklyne was just a little thing. What a privilege!
I love these next two. So sweet.
murrietafamilyphotography_458 murrietafamilyphotography_461 murrietafamilyphotography_510My most favorite photo of Brooklyne to date!
murrietafamilyphotography_524 murrietafamilyphotography_538 murrietafamilyphotography_552I will end with another fabulous family photo. So.Much.Fun!
Look at the little boot kicked up there, simply adorable.
murrietafamilyphotography_575Thank you Vasquez family, and I’ll see you girls at Easter time!

Leave a Reply

