Grayson’s birthday wish list

Birthday wish lists seem to do us good around here and since Grayson’s birthday is just around the corner
I thought I’d put together a list of things I “wish” I could get Grayson.

He already loves being outside and we spend a lot of time out there,
I think this would be perfect for our walks.pTRU1-9550807dtThis will be PERFECT for this summer!

20973_1I think this number/letter mat looks like fun
(I don’t know why but the kids in this kinda weird me out)pTRU1-10576699_alternate1_dt I’m not sure he’ll be quite old enough to grasp the concept but I’ve seen other kids
have fun with this so why not.. pTRU1-10941788_alternate1_dtI saw this on a friends Instagram and loved it!
Pricey, but hey this is a wish list right?680886Every little person needs a table and adorable chairspTRU1-5767457dtI saw this in Anayah’s playroom and loved it,
this way he can be just like daddy.pTRU1-6490942dtThis was fun, even more fun that online window shopping for myself!
You wish you can get everything for your babies.
I can hardly wait to celebrate our little blessing with all of our friends and family.
It might just be the best one year birthday party ever.

One thought on “Grayson’s birthday wish list

Leave a Reply

