Love in Numbers

photoDipticphotoI’m following along too. Casey Wiegand shared her love in numbers.

FORTY TWO: The amount of birthday invitations I addressed last Friday night.

ONE: The age my little bug is turning.

THIRTY SIX: The number of hours Scott worked straight over the weekend.

TWO: The number of doggies Grayson’s loves.

FIVE AND A HALF: How many best girlfriends I have. (I have to count the growing bebe in the belly)

TWELVE: The duckies we fed on our mommy/son date yesterday.

NINE: How many years we’ll be married in October.

BAZILLION: The amount of love I feel for my little family.

 

One thought on “Love in Numbers

Leave a Reply

