Levi :: Two months

Levi’s two month session started being planned when he was three weeks old,
but you know, life with a newborn is just a little (a lot!) crazy.
Nevertheless I was so excited when I pulled up to Megan and Jason’s house last week.
Megan warned me that Levi looked a bit older than he was,
she was definitely right! But boy was he cute!
And those parents… just about the sweetest I’ve ever met.
I can already tell they will be some of my favorite people.

Speaking of favorites, here are a few from our session.
Why hello there little mister!

hemetchildphotography_8894jpg hemetchildphotography_8899jpg hemetchildphotography_8952jpg hemetchildphotography_8970jpg hemetchildphotography_8987jpg hemetchildphotography_8994jpgThank you Smith family for picking me,
I hope I get to see you again real soon.

Leave a Reply

