Pools are fun

DSC_0859This little mister loves the water,
this makes both daddy and I very happy.DSC_0861Fun times at buddy Eli’s birthday party
(Thanks Sam for the adorable pictures!)
DSC_0874Sunday afternoon we went to the pool by my parent’s house
He started just letting himself float,
and he did that all on his own.
It was adorable if I do say so myself.

Finally tried out the Insta-video deal.
I love that you can take small bits of video,
and only delete the small bits instead of it all at once.
Here’s G having fun in the pool.
**Follow me on IG if you want J. Rose Photography**

One thought on “Pools are fun

Leave a Reply

