Temecula Mini Session :: Liam

temeculaminisession_2215I forget how much I love mini sessions until I do them again,
they’re always just so quick, they stay simple and are so fun!
Last week with Liam was no exception,
he wasn’t sure at first but it didn’t take long for him to warm up.
The Lazar’s are family of family of family,
so I can say that I am blessed to know them.
They are expecting a baby girl mid-September
so you’ll be seeing a lot of them in the next year.
For now, big brother Liam is our rockstar.. temeculaminisession_2180 temeculaminisession_2199His facial expression kills me in this one.temeculaminisession_2201What a cutietemeculaminisession_2203

Leave a Reply

