Murrieta engagement :: Branden + Alyssa

Can I just say, love is wonderful..
I love love.
I love when I meet couples who are completely in love.
Branden and Alyssa are one of those couples.
After meeting five years ago and getting engaged this past March
they’ll be saying ‘I Do’ in November.
Bonus, I am the lucky one they choose to photograph it.
Our quick engagement session turned out just lovely.
Branden and Alyssa, I am so excited to be such a big part of your special day.
Please enjoy my favorites..
murrietaengagement_2293 murrietaengagement_2331 murrietaengagement_2336This might just be my favorite
murrietaengagement_2358 murrietaengagement_2374Lovemurrietaengagement_2395 murrietaengagement_2400and lovemurrietaengagement_2405murrietaengagement_2356Having met you guys makes me all the more excited for your wedding.
Happy planning!

Leave a Reply

