Murrieta newborn :: Olivia Amber

murrietanewborn_3609I have said many, many times how fortunate to be so close to Scott’s family.
Not only are we close to his family, but always his sister’s in-laws as well.
Like so close we all take vacations together, and have the best time.
Why am I talking about that? Well because Rick and Mallory are said family.
Rick is our brother-in-law’s brother, and Mal is his beautiful wife.
They have such a beautiful growing family,
and I was honored when she asked me to take these photos.
Also extremely excited because she showed me Olivia’s nursery
and I knew I would have a field day taking pictures in there!
Everything is soo soo cute! As is the rest of her house..
You guys… you make gorgeous babies! Please keep going..murrietanewborn_3506Some of my favorite pieces in her room,
I love this sign! I also LOVE this blanket and print she has hanging.murrietanewborn_3491Oh sweet girl, you are so precious.murrietanewborn_3508murrietanewborn_3551murrietanewborn_3565murrietanewborn_3567murrietanewborn_3501murrietanewborn_3571murrietanewborn_3577These framed prints are perfect, and those angel wings.. gah!
murrietanewborn_3489murrietanewborn_3490There isn’t anything much sweeter than a daddy with his little girlmurrietanewborn_3582murrietanewborn_3531murrietanewborn_3503murrietanewborn_3605I am really really loving these newborn sessions,
My hope is that I can do more of them..
These precious moments are fleeting,
to be able to capture them is a gift.. a gift to me.
murrietanewborn_3607

I loved Olivia’s nursery so much that I asked if Mal would share where she got everything. She said yes! So here is the rundown..

Coral and black dressers : originally both Rick and Mallory’s
Olivia sign & “Rise and Shine” print: Etsy shop by her talented sister Megan
Crochet bunting Etsy shop ReadyOrKnit
Gold frames: Thrifted
Little white drawers: Hobby Lobby (this makes me want to run over there right now and try to find it!)
Gold wings: Restoration Hardware (they are having a friends and family event, giving 20% off EVERYTHING!) Go, run, buy!
Herringbone quilt: Etsy shop Iviebaby
“I am a Child of God” print: Etsy shop Sugarfresh
“As you wish” print: Etsy shop CONCEPCION STUDIOS
“Micah 6:8” Etsy shop KatyGirl Designs
All of the photos: Etsy shop Photography by Karina

6 thoughts on “Murrieta newborn :: Olivia Amber

  1. Pingback: Eight is great | J. Rose Photography

  2. Pingback: Murrieta family photography :: Lazar family | J. Rose Photography

  3. Pingback: My birthday wish list | J. Rose Photography

Leave a Reply

