Murrieta lifestyle photography :: Rooker family

It has been FOREVER since I have been with the Rooker family,
I have missed them dearly.
I was so glad when Rachel called me to schedule our session,
it was sort of a maternity/family/Madison is three session.
Yes that’s how long it’s been they needed them all.
Guess what? They are having twin GIRLS!
I will get to meet them at the beginning of November and I can’t wait.
For now, I’ve shared a few of my favorites…murrietafamilyphotography_3270 murrietafamilyphotography_3246 murrietafamilyphotography_3255 murrietafamilyphotography_3325 murrietafamilyphotography_3381 murrietafamilyphotography_3416 murrietafamilyphotography_3448See you soon growing Rooker family!
xoxo j.

Leave a Reply

