Five things

williams_2013-216I’ve had a ridiculous headache for like a week, and I haven’t been on the computer much. So instead of a client post like I should have. I’ll tell you five things about me today.

1. This is my absolute favorite picture of Grayson and I. Like ever.
2. Headaches are super lame.
3. I think the Kardashians are hilarious. I would totally hang out with them in their kitchen and have a good time.
4. I really, really, really wish I could get a pedicure.
5. If it were up to me, we’d have a house with property.. a few kids, bunnies and chickens.. (I don’t know what’s up with me these days, I just want a house full!)

Three things about you. GO!

One thought on “Five things

Leave a Reply

