Little Frankenstein

IMG_5016Four things about our halloween.
Face paint is not fun to get on a toddler.. exhibit A : blotchy face.
Said face paint is everywhere, even on the borrowed suit coat.. to the dry cleaners we go.
I love that he’s not old enough to eat candy yet. Therefore, no sugar high.
Lastly, I’m exhausted.
IMG_4970 IMG_4980 IMG_4997 IMG_4998So blurry but I don’t know about you but I’m scared right now of little Frankie..IMG_5007 IMG_5015This weekend is the busiest photography-work weekend I’ve ever had.
I hope that I survive. (I am super thankful for the work though!)
Happy Friday all!!

2 thoughts on “Little Frankenstein

  1. Pingback: Highlights from 2013 | J. Rose Photography

Leave a Reply

