Corona family photography :: Sybesma family

coronafamilyphotography_4800I always love our annual Christmas photos with the Sybesma family.
They are so sweet and easy to work with,
Katrina told me about a random park near her house
and when we got there I fell in love.
In December we are going to take some more with David’s family
at this same spot and I can’t wait.
Really these are for Wesley’s ONE year birthday,
but he so kindly shared the session with mommy and daddy.
I couldn’t be happier with them.coronafamilyphotography_4805He was so good our entire session,
all smiles as you can clearly tell.
coronafamilyphotography_4757coronafamilyphotography_4585coronafamilyphotography_4827One of my favorites (the top two are on the favorite list too!)coronafamilyphotography_4890So sweet
coronafamilyphotography_4909I really love these last two of Wescoronafamilyphotography_4955 coronafamilyphotography_4960Happy birthday Wesley, it’s been so fun watching you grow.
I will see you guys soon!

One thought on “Corona family photography :: Sybesma family

Leave a Reply

