Props anyone?


IMG_3830
This post is for my fellow photographers,
I have had all of these props FORever!
They are now sitting in storage and haven’t been touched,
which tells me I don’t really need them..
I hope they can find a new home and be used..
I don’t really have set prices,
if you have something in mind, offer it.
It would be first come, first serve.
Email me at hellojrosephotography@gmail.com to make your offer.
They can either be picked up if your local,
(Lake Elsinore, Menifee, Temecula area)
or if you’d like to pay shipping I can send them..

I love, love that white tub with the hearts on it,
definitely something I should have used more.
Below is a kiddie bench..
It’s about 3 1/2 feet wide and the bench part is 1 1/2 feet tall..
It is beautiful, but heavy for as small as it is!IMG_9906IMG_9916This red ottoman opens up and has a little storage inside..IMG_9908I love this, I’m not really sure why I don’t use it more..IMG_9910Now my favorite… I would be okay if this doesn’t sell.. IMG_9914
Last but not least.. I’ve used this and put flowers in it for a shoot..IMG_9918So there you have it,
if you see something you like.. Email me..
hellojrosephotography@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Props anyone?

Leave a Reply

