A much needed family day

IMG_9876We finally got our hands on a family day last week,
we haven’t been able to spend an entire day together in a while.
Between shooting the Craig wedding and Christmas sessions,
it’s been a little crazy around here for me..
I love it, but I missed my boys.
We talked about Disneyland (since we have passes)
but opted instead for a local airplane museum.
Grayson LOVES to point out all of the airplanes in the sky,
he’s never seen one close up so it was perfect.
To be honest, I would be bored normally
but experiencing everything with him for the first time
Priceless.IMG_9828Continue reading only if you aren’t already sick of pictures of my family..IMG_9834 IMG_9840 IMG_9848This is his face when he’s focused.
or pooping.. one of the two.IMG_9855 IMG_9858 My husband and his crazy faces againIMG_9860“Please, please, please Grayson take a picture with mommy”IMG_9866I love this look, this is the first time he saw the plane take off from close upIMG_9874I’m so in love with these two.
IMG_9875This is the exact type of plane Scott’s grandpa use to fly, so cool!IMG_9880 template_2VThat look again, Mr. Wide-eyesIMG_9893Okay let’s try this again..IMG_9897I threw this one in here because he looks so tiny,
and I like to pretend he’s still my little baby.IMG_9904

2 thoughts on “A much needed family day

  1. Pingback: Highlights from 2013 | J. Rose Photography

Leave a Reply

