Lake Elsinore family photography :: The Millers

millerfamily_9622Sometimes you meet people and you instantly forget that you just met.
It feels like you’ve known them for years.
That is how I feel about Kendra and Steven,
they are just those people. Those nice ones..
The kind who leave an imprint on your lives and heart moments after you’ve met.
I am sure that everyone who knows them feels the same,
they have two sweet boys and I had so much fun.
I think this is the beginning of a great friendship..
If I haven’t started creeping everyone out,
take a look at a few of my favorites from our session.
millerfamily_9610 millerfamily_9552 millerfamily_9618Love!millerfamily_9592Along with the very first,
I love this very last one.
They are both my favorites!millerfamily_9625

Leave a Reply

