Murrieta family photography :: the Faler family

falerfamily_9908This Christmas season I have been so fortunate,
I have met soo many new clients.
I love the friends I have gained over the years,
and I love making new ones too.
The Falers are so much fun, and their son Cash..
A little comedian for sure.
Every single thing I asked him to do, he was all in.
And he pulled it off perfectly.
falerfamily_9810 falerfamily_9882 falerfamily_9927 falerfamily_9921Look at that grin!falerfamily_9942You’re killing me Cash.. just too handsome
faler_9977 faler_9960Thank you guys for allowing me to be a part of your Christmas,
I hope that there are many more to come.

One thought on “Murrieta family photography :: the Faler family

Leave a Reply

