Lake Elsinore child photographer :: Thad 3 months

lakeelsinorephotographer_65I’ll give you two guesses which football team this family roots for.. hehe
I love that he sports his little jersey, and looks adorable doing it.
I always enjoy my time with Thad and his mommy,
we are planning a fun family session in a few months and I can’t wait.
Please enjoy a few of my favoriteslakeelsinorephotographer_62Goodness gracious.. that smilelakeelsinorephotographer_81Little studlakeelsinorephotographer_25 lakeelsinorephotographer_84

Leave a Reply

