My momma

Today is the birthday of a very, very special woman.
My mom.
I don’t know what I would do without her,
I was just talking the other day about when I had Grayson
and she practically moved in for a week or two.
She’s one of kind that is for sure.
I want to be just like her when I grow up.

I was looking through old photo albums
and found these gems.. IMG_0005That one time.. when I was an only childIMG_0004I don’t know what is worse..
my mom’s haircut, or my outfit.
IMGHappy Birthday Mom, I love you very much.

One thought on “My momma

Leave a Reply

