Silly sleepy boy

For some reason I am having a hard time finding words to write..
I thought I had something to say,
but I guess not.. So for now I will leave you with this little gem
My silly boy and his sleeping adventures..
This kid will fall asleep so easily anywhere but his bed.
(I especially love the stiff legs) 2014-01-17 13.58.56Have a great Monday!

One thought on “Silly sleepy boy

  1. hahaha this still cracks me up! Its as if he was trying to climb up on the couch and then just grew too tired and gave up mid struggle! Love him!

Leave a Reply

