My favorites from our Valentine sessions

I couldn’t let another day go by without sharing with you,
all of my favorites from our Valentine mini sessions.
I seriously had so much fun,
two days of successful, adorable sessions.
Sometimes all you need is 25 minutes,
the kids become tired of it after that time anyway.
The kids were great! The moms were fabulous!
First up, my favorite little Molly Jae.
molly_0050Then, a special little heart baby Gagegage_0036Sister love, Tanner and Rhyan
callahan_0184With a little touch a cousin love, Tristyncallahan_0131I love this!callahan_0138And we finished off day one with a few of my favorites, the Davis kids.davis_0284We started our second day with a bang,
we were done with Wesley in about 10 minutes! He’s adorable.wesley_0043And sweet, sweet Bella.bella_0046It was my first time meeting this little guy Hudson.hudson_0080Brother and sister duo, Ashlyn and Reed.enoch_0174Then last but not least, twin boys Magnus and Micah. So cute!dossland_0206I had two days filled with all of these adorable kids,
how could I not have so much fun?!
I can’t wait for the next one.

One thought on “My favorites from our Valentine sessions

Leave a Reply

