Lake Elsinore photographer :: Olivia 4 months

childphotographer_400I have one more of these adorable sessions just in time for Valentine’s day.
This time is sweet Olivia and her big brother Liam.
I am sure you recognize these beautiful kids by now.
Look at this little princess, she was all smiles the entire session.childphotographer_428My favorite one!childphotographer_441I love this one too.
childphotographer_453See, all giggles!childphotographer_468This guy is so fun!
I’m not gonna lie, I love when I see boys the same age as Grayson who act just like him.
They do NOT want to take pictures, at all.
But then every once in a while, I get this look.
(Well from them, not my son! He’s a professional rugrat)childphotographer_482

One thought on “Lake Elsinore photographer :: Olivia 4 months

Leave a Reply

