It’s time for our ice cream date

If we met up for our ice cream date I would tell you that many, many thanks to our family we are finally seeing the light at the end of the tunnel when it comes to paying off some debt.

That getting rid of said debt makes me both never want to spend money again and at the same time go on a shopping spree to reward myself.

I would tell you that I am getting so so excited to get back into our place again! I am dreaming up ways to make things different and trying to stock up now for things I know I’ll want later but can’t get.

That I am looking forward to cooking in my own ways in my own kitchen again.

I would tell you that I am so very thankful that as a mommy when I make big fat mistakes, I have a new day to start all over again.sunglasses

I’ve started to dabble in “couponing” and it’s very intimidating. Although twice last week I saved almost as much as I spent. I figure that is a win.

I would inform you that I learned that camels can drink up to 20 gallons at one time. Just thinking about that makes me have to pee.

I would tell you that I have never been to Universal Studios. They have a new minion ride opening soon, I thought it would be fun to take Grayson.

I would also tell you I’ve started the follicle journey back to blonde. Half of you would be happy, half sad and half just doesn’t care either way.

You may know this already but I am horribly impatient. I am impatiently waiting for a couple of things at this very moment.

I ordered the movie Frozen for Grayson and he’s super excited, okay that’s a lie.. I ordered it for me and I am super excited!

In my dream we would be going to Hawaii this October.

I would tell you that today starts week six of my full time temporary job. Feels like six months.

I have a pepsi addiction, trying to knock that one off for a little while. Currently going through withdrawals.

I would tell you that we didn’t do much this past weekend but I spent great quality time with my two favorites. selfieThen I would wish you a great week, tell you that I love you and give you a big hug goodbye. xoxo j.

5 thoughts on “It’s time for our ice cream date

  1. Camels and Sam’s can drink 20 gallons of water at a time.

    I have never been to Universal Studios either!!

    Yay for blonde! I’m definitely not in the “don’t care” portion of readers.

    I can’t wait to see Frozen! Hopefully I haven’t built it up too much in my head from all the amazing reviews.

  2. And I would be in the half that likes your hair dark, but what ever makes you happy makes me happy, and I’d give you a hug back and tell you I love, and so proud of you!

Leave a Reply

