Lake Elsinore Childrens Photography :: Molly at six months

lakeelsinorechildrensphotography_8280 I feel like I repeat myself over and over on this blog,
but I can’t help it.
I seriously thought it couldn’t get any cuter,
then baby girl Molly came in for her six month pictures.
Gah! I am in love. With them. With her.
I mean look at those big brown eyes! And those lips! Goodness gracious.

lakeelsinorechildrensphotography_8289 lakeelsinorechildrensphotography_8270 lakeelsinorechildrensphotography_8287 lakeelsinorechildrensphotography_8298 lakeelsinorechildrensphotography_8303 lakeelsinorechildrensphotography_8312 lakeelsinorechildrensphotography_8320 lakeelsinorechildrensphotography_8322

3 thoughts on “Lake Elsinore Childrens Photography :: Molly at six months

  1. Oh little Molly’s smile just lights up a room!!!

    I love that black and white one where she’s looking down… showing off those gorgeous lashes of hers!!

    And oh em gee, the overalls on the chair photo! Love that happy little babe!

    Thanks for sharing Jess!

  2. Pingback: and counting.. | J. Rose Photography

Leave a Reply

