Photo Credit :: My friend Sam

I can take no credit in any of these pictures I am sharing today, as much as these should be from me.. Sometimes I just enjoy seeing other people take precious shots of my boy. I am thankful that instead of having a camera up to my face I am able to enjoy the real life memory while someone else captures the forever one. So thank you Sam for taking the time to take these, and to love my boy so. These first few are from our Disneyland trip that I shared pictures from the other day.DSC_4395 DSC_4397That far left one has my heart.DSC_4427 DSC_4461Grayson’s first pinata experience, at Parker’s first birthday party. He LOVED it!DSC_4668I mean come on, I can’t pick just one! This is at his buddy Owen’s second birthday party. (We loved the little whale pool so much Jamie told me where to get it and I ordered it!)DSC_4806 DSC_4807 DSC_4821-compSeriously my heart melts looking at this.DSC_4848-e DSC_4862 DSC_4863She also sent this little gem comparing Gray last year at Eli’s birthday party to this year at Owen’s. I love it. My rainbow baby is growing right before my eyes into a little boy. Shine bright my little boy. I pray you always Shine Bright.grayson poolYou can see the many other wonderful pictures of our eventful week that Sam took in her post.

2 thoughts on “Photo Credit :: My friend Sam

  1. I seriously teared up all over again going through these photos. I have just loved spending so much time with you guys this month! Your flirty little boy has my heart. <3

Leave a Reply

