Overexposed

easter2014In the photography world this is what you would call a party foul.. Except I kind of love it anyway. Totally overexposed because it was my first shot and apparently I needed a 1600 ISO the last time I picked up that camera. You can see my favorite facial features of Gray, his eyes and his (two teeth) smile. We had a great time yesterday at the park, I took some pictures I will of course share hopefully soon. I keep promising these posts and they keep stacking up because I haven’t had the time. I that just means I am living life, and that’s okay too. I hope your Easter was wonderful and I pray you celebrated the true meaning of the day and that is that our Savior paid the full price for us and has risen again. xoxo j.

One thought on “Overexposed

Leave a Reply

