Amie’s Cherry Blossom Themed Bridal Shower

I am really excited to share that this shower is being featured on TRUEBLU, which a blog dedicated to helping friends of the bride. What a great idea! Go check them out!

If you’ve followed along this little space of mine you probably already know that I host a ton of showers, all types! So I don’t typically have time to photograph them, but for once I wasn’t the host and was hired to take the pictures. It was so fun especially because the hostess was my usual partner in crime, Sam. Plus the bride is one of the sweetest girls I know, win win if you ask me. There is a very sweet meaning behind the cherry themed shower and you can read all about it in Sam’s post here.

IMG_2513This beautiful shot was taken by Sam.IMG_2514IMG_2493IMG_2494IMG_2500IMG_2502IMG_2508IMG_2523These nexy two were also taken by Sam and if you haven’t already you need to head over to her post because she gives a TON of information on everything that went into this shower. Thank you Sam for letting me be a part of your best friend’s day, I thoroughly enjoyed it!DSC_0588DSC_0587IMG_2624

2 thoughts on “Amie’s Cherry Blossom Themed Bridal Shower

  1. Pingback: Amie’s Cherry Blossom Bridal Shower Featured on TrueBlu | Creating For Our Creator

  2. Thank you so much Jess for taking photos that day, it is so wonderful to have photos of the whole day. Of all the details and of all the women in the bride’s life. I couldn’t recommend more having a photographer on hand at all showers now!!

Leave a Reply

