Murrieta family photography :: The Zagone family

murrietafamilyphotography_106This session was a few months ago  at Christmas time,
but I still have to share because I love it so much!
I am sure you all know the Zagone family by now,
they are regulars for sure.
It blesses my heart how much Jaymi values these captured memories.
I love every one of these.

murrietafamilyphotography_111 murrietafamilyphotography_160 murrietafamilyphotography_165 murrietafamilyphotography_175 murrietafamilyphotography_188 murrietafamilyphotography_172 I mean… it doesn’t get much cuter than this!murrietafamilyphotography_137Love you guys, thank you for always choosing me.

One thought on “Murrieta family photography :: The Zagone family

Leave a Reply

