Menifee Children’s Photography :: Molly Seneff

menifeechildrensphotography_3094What in the world! Molly is already nine months!
Actually going on ten because I am slacking at posting these.
This girl gave us a run for our money at the very beginning of our session,
she is on the move and was taking full advantage of it.
But we put on her princess outfit and she turned on that little charm we all adore.
I am in love with every single one of these!menifeechildrensphotography_3126 menifeechildrensphotography_3155 menifeechildrensphotography_3168 menifeechildrensphotography_3174Oh and I love these too!
okay you got me.. I love every picture I take of Molly.menifeechildrensphotography_3201 menifeechildrensphotography_3209 menifeechildrensphotography_3214 menifeechildrensphotography_3220 menifeechildrensphotography_3221I love you Molly girl.

5 thoughts on “Menifee Children’s Photography :: Molly Seneff

  1. Bah!!! I can’t believe she’s already 9 months… I scrolled through these misting up and trying not to cry… at the cuteness and at the fact that this little babe is so close to a year! Beautiful job as always!

    • OH MY GOODNESS! SHE IS GROWING SO FAST AND IS JUST A CUTE LITTLE GIRL. I LIKE THE PICTURES WITH HER HOLDING THE PEARLS. SHE’S A BIG GIRL NOW! REMEMBER WHEN I DID THE SAME THING WITH BABY NATALIE? SHE’LL BE 21 IN AUGUST!! MUCH LOVE, NANCY JONES

  2. Pingback: Nora :: nine months – mylittlelemons

Leave a Reply

