Ok to wake clock

Sorry I’ve been missing for the last week or so, but I wasn’t it a rush.. I decided not to let things take over my life for the time being (blogging, social media, to-do lists) but I do have a few adorable sessions to share so I’m excited for those! For now I have a little something I think it cool.

I was reading one of my favorite blogs the other day, you have to read this post and tell me if you can totally picture Grayson doing something like this! But I went to leave a comment on her post and saw someone mentioned a clock… I knew there had to be something like this out there and we will be getting this for Gray once he is ready for it. It’s called an “Ok to Wake” clock. From what I understand it lights up once it gets to the time he’s allowed to come wake us up!! Genius right? You can get them on Amazon, I am sure there are others I just did a quick search.otw1-1(This is not a sponsored post in case you were wondering)

Leave a Reply

