Murrieta Children’s Photographer :: Thad is ONE!

murrietachildphotography_4495Another one of those babies that I just cannot believe turned ONE already!
This month I have a few birthday sessions lined up and I can’t wait.
We went to one of my usual favorite spots for Thad’s session,
and of course it didn’t disappoint.
Neither did Thad, or his big sisters.
I always have fun with this bunch! I picked just a few favorites, enjoy!murrietachildphotography_4506 murrietachildphotography_4555 murrietachildphotography_4585

Leave a Reply

