Menifee Newborn Photography :: Brooklyn

menifeenewbornphotography_5148Here to feed my obsession of all things baby girl,
meet little Miss Brooklyn.
Coming in at just four days new.
As much as I’d like to say she slept the entire time,
I would be lying, and I don’t do that sooo..
I will tell you this little girl made me work that is for sure,
but the work she made me do, all worth it.
Plus I just got to spend some quality time with her and her parents,
a bonus in my book. Here are a few of my favorites.menifeenewbornphotography_5159Those boys better watch out..menifeenewbornphotography_5201 menifeenewbornphotography_5164 menifeenewbornphotography_5214

One thought on “Menifee Newborn Photography :: Brooklyn

Leave a Reply

