Menifee Photographer :: a few lovely clients

Ahh I have been so incredibly bad about blogging lately,
I am kind of okay with it, but then sort of miss it too.
Right now it just hasn’t been as much of a priority
as it has been in the past.
Must be the two year old keeping me busy.
But it is not fair for me to withhold these beautiful sessions I’ve had.
Soo, I decided to do a few favorites from a few of my recent sessions.

First up, the Lucero family.
One of my most favorite family sessions to date.
You’ll see why.. they are a gorgeous family and so fun..
I love when families the mommie’s plan the clothing to be more bold and bright!murrietafamily_7607I’m dying..murrietafamily_7637 murrietafamily_7640 murrietafamily_7663 murrietafamily_7740I could have shared many, many more but I had to stop myself.murrietafamily_7756Next up, sweet baby girl Cadence.
She is already three months!!menifeechildphotography_7768 menifeechildphotography_7771 menifeechildphotography_7779Being so adorable is hard work, and very tiring.menifeechildphotography_7805Last but not least, mister Helio.
He has the most gentle little spirit,
I haven’t met his daddy yet but I think he takes after his momma.
She is one of the nicest people I’ve met.menifeechildphotography_7388 menifeechildphotography_7393menifeechildphotography_7401 menifeechildphotography_7405 menifeechildphotography_7407So that is a little peek of what I’ve been up to lately,
hopefully it won’t take me so long to get on here again.
I hope you all have a great weekend!

One thought on “Menifee Photographer :: a few lovely clients

Leave a Reply

