Murrieta Family Photography :: the MacDonald family

macdonaldfamily_2221Happy New Years friends!
I hope you spent your holidays with everyone you love, I know that I did.
I’ve had this adorable family session to share with you for weeks,
finally I’ve been able to jump on here and get them uploaded.
This family received a gift card from their real estate agent as a housewarming gift.
I am so glad they did because I now have new friends,
this family was seriously so sweet. And those boys.. hilarious.
It really was a perfect day with amazing lighting.
macdonaldfamily_2230 macdonaldfamily_2268 macdonaldfamily_2272 macdonaldfamily_2325

One thought on “Murrieta Family Photography :: the MacDonald family

Leave a Reply

