Mini Sessions :: for heart day

 

clugston_1162When I planned this mini session (in one day, thanks to Mrs. Callahan!)
I never imagined it would be this cute.
I mean, look at these kids! Cuties, every single one of them.
I’ve become addicted to these little sessions,
I am already planning another for Spring!enoch_1417 meredith_1572 estrela_1123 callahan_1446 black_1345 I can hardly handle it.
Of course I had to test the lighting on my favorite mister.
Happy Valentine’s Day, I hope you celebrate with all of your loves.williams_1228

One thought on “Mini Sessions :: for heart day

Leave a Reply

